Western Pallet Association

WPA    360-335-0208    WPA@WesternPallet.org

Copyright © 2016. Western Pallet Association. All Rights Reserved.

WPA Regular Members by Company

A-1 Pallets Inc.

Contact: Amrik Randhawa

7752 S 259th St

Kent, WA 98032

Phone: (253)395-3119

Fax: (253)395-8818

Web: www.a1palletsinc.com

Email: a1palletsinc@yahoo.com

 

AAA Pallet & Lumber Company

Contact: Bill Kapler

3401 W Harrison

Phoenix, AZ  85009

Phone: (602)278-1450

Fax: (602)278-3358

Web: www.aaapalletco.com

Email: billk@aaapalletco.com

 

Action Pallet

Contact: Jose Rodriguez

PO Box 800

Turner, OR 97392

Phone: (503)743-4148

Fax: (503)743-4618

Web: www.turner-lumber.com

Email: jose@turnerlumber.com

 

Advance Lumber Remanufacturing

Contact: Rajinder Brar

12184 Old Yale Road

Surrey, BC V3V 3X5 Canada

Phone: (604)580-4918

Fax: (604)580-4998

Web: www.theadvancegroup.net

Email: rbrar@theadvancegroup.net

 

All Good Pallets

Contact: Hanson Nagra

6756 Central Avenue

Newark, CA 94560

Phone: (510)335-5887

Web: www.allgoodpallets.com

Email: hanson.agp@gmail.com

 

American Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Annie Montey

1001 Knox Road

PO Box 1413

Oakdale, CA 95361

Phone: (209)847-6122

Fax: (209)847-6154

Web: www.americanpallet.com

Email: annie@americanpallet.com

 

Arbor Industries, Inc.

Contact: Matt Tasler

PO Box 30347

Lincoln, NE 68503

Phone: (402)464-5021, Fax: (402)464-5822

Web: www.arbor-industries.com

Email: matt@arbor-industries.com

 

Associated Products

Shipping Solutions

Contact: Gordon Herzog

11012 Canyon Road E Suite 8

PMB 929

Puyallup, WA 98373

Phone: (253)507-7846

Fax: (253)503-0534

Email: herzog17@gmail.com

 

Atlas Pallet Company

Contact: Ryan Stearns

131 N Kings Rd

Nampa, ID  83687

Phone: (208)463-9400

Fax: (208)463-9500

Web: www.atlaspallet.com

Email: info@atlaspallet.com

 

Benard & Sons Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Onofre Benard

9518 Redwood Avenue

Fontana, CA 92335

Phone: (909)829-9323

Fax: (909)829-9668

Email: bandspallets@aol.com

 

Berry Industrial Group, Inc.

Contact: Debra Berry, Peter Berry

30 Main Street

Nyack, NY 10960

Phone: (845)353-8338

Fax: (845)353-8333

Web: www.berryindustrial.com

Email: debra.berry@berryindustrial.com, peter.berry@berryindustrial.com

 

Berry Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Richard Berry, Kathy Berry

1501 4th ST SW

Waseca, MN  56093

Phone: (507)835-5056

Fax: (507)835-5088

Web: www.berrypallets.com

Email: general@berrypallets.com

 

Bett A Way Pallet Systems

Contact: Glenn Meeks

110 Sylvania Way

S Plainfield, NJ 07080

Phone: (908)222-2525

Fax: (908)222-2544

Web: www.bettaway.com

Email: glenn.meeks@bettaway.com

 

Big Valley Pallet

Contact: Jim Atwood

2512 Paulson Road

PO Box 2131

Turlock, CA 95381

Phone: (209)632-9887

Fax: (209)632-7082

 

Bronco Pallet Systems, Inc.

Contact: Morris Self

PO Box 1

Lowes, KY  42061

Phone: (270)674-6091

Fax: (270)674-6094

Web: www.broncosys.com

Email: broncosys@gmail.com

 

Calibaja P&T, Inc.

Contact: Min Lee

4542 Ruffner Street

Suite 140

San Diego, CA 92111

Phone: (619)400-0877

Email: minlee@cbpnt.com

 

Calpine Containers, Inc.

Contact: Tom Payseno, Sullivan Grosz

6425 N Palm Avenue

Suite 104

Fresno, CA  93704

Phone: (559)647-7881

Fax: (559)434-5753

Web: www.calpinecontainers.com

Email:tpayseno@calpinecontainers.com

Email:sgrosz@calpinecontainers.com

 

Challenger Pallet & Supply, Inc.

Contact: Justin Hegsted

24 N 3210 E

Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone: (208)523-1969

Fax: (208)523-1972

Web: www.challengerpallet.com

Email: challenger@cpspallet.com

 

Chep USA

Contact: Frank Stanford

8517 South Park Circle

Orlando, FL 32819

Phone: (901)857-8313

Web: www.chep.com

Email: frank.stanford@chep.com

 

Christine's Pallets LLC

Contact: Christine Abbruzzese

PO Box 446

Mendon, MA 01756

Phone: (508)473-7127

Fax: (508)473-6310

Email: cabbruzzese@christinespallets.com

 

Colorado Industrial Wood Products, Inc.

Contact: Tom Taylor

5747 N Peterson Road

PO Box 158

Sedalia, CO 80135

Phone: (303)660-0084

Fax: (303)688-8629

Web: www.coloind.com

Email: coloind@msn.com

 

Commercial Lumber & Pallet Company, Inc.

Contact: Kathleen Dietrich

135 Long Lane

City of Industry, CA 91746

Phone: (626)968-0631

Fax: (626)330-9363

Web: www.clcpallets.com

Email: kathy@clcpallets.com

 

Concannon Lumber

Contact: Jeff Rice

2950 SE Stark Street #230

Portland, OR 97214

Phone: (503)231-5566

Web: www.concannonlumber.com

Email: jeff.rice@concannonlumber.com

 

Correa Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Martin Correa Jr.

13036 Avenue 76

Pixley, CA 93256

Phone: (559)757-1790

Fax: (559)757-1795

Web: www.correapallets.com

Email: office@correapallet.com

 

Cutter Lumber Products, Inc.

Contact: Tony Palma, Todd Samuels

10 Rickenbacker Cir

Livermore, CA  94550

Phone: (925)443-5959

Fax: (925)443-0648

Web: www.cutterlumber.com

Email: tony@cutterlumber.com

 

DLB Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Gerrit Meeller

PO Box 10513

San Bernardino, CA 92324

Phone: (951)360-9896

Fax: (951)685-9139

Email: gerritdlb@aol.com

 

e-Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Sandy Gray

14701 Detroit Avenue

Suite 610

Lakewood, OH 44107

Phone: (888)805-9670

Fax: (440)735-9270

Web: www.epalletinc.com

Email: sgray@epalletinc.com

 

Ernest Packaging Solutions

1345 Sycamore Avenue

Vista, CA 92081

Phone: (760)477-8000, Fax: (760)477-8030

Web: www.ernestpackaging.com

Email: rking@ernestpkg.com

 

Evergreen Pallet LLC

Contact: Jeff Ralls

302 W 53rd Street N

Wichita, KS  67204

Phone: (316)821-9991

Fax: (316)821-9956

Web: www.evergreenpalletks.com

Email: jeff@evergreenpalletks.com

 

Fife Pallet Recycling, Inc.

See Associated Products Shipping Solutions

 

Five Star Lumber Company

Contact: Marco Beretta

6899 Smith Avenue

Newark, CA 94560

Phone: (510)795-7204

Fax: (510)795-7207

Web: www.fivestarpallet.com

Email: fivestarpallet@sbcglobal.net

 

Forest Green Products

Contact: Moses Macias

14636 Ceres Avenue

Fontana, CA 92335

Mail: PO Box 310123

Fontana, CA 92331

Phone: (909)427-8377

Fax: (909)423-8380

Email: forestgproducts@gmail.com

 

G.O. Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Lina Montes

15642 Slover Avenue

Fontana, CA 92337

Phone: (909)823-4663

Web: www.gopalletsinc.com

Email: lmontes@gopalletsinc.com

 

Garnett Wood Products Company, Inc.

Contact: Mark Garnett

PO Box 525

Brandsville, MO 65688

Phone: (417)867-5651, Fax: (417)867-5377

Web: www.garnettwood.com

Email: markg@garnettwood.com

 

GC Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Lauro Gaona, Mayra Gaona

13805 Slover Avenue

Fontana, CA 92337

Phone: (909)357-8515

Fax: (909)356-8566

Web: gcpalletsusa.com

Email: sales@gcpalletsusa.com

 

Girard Wood Products, Inc.

Contact: Greg Vipond, Dave Loden

PO Box 830

802 East Main

Puyallup, WA  98371

Phone: (253)845-0505

Fax: (253)845-5463

Web: www.girardwoodproducts.com

Email: greg@girardwoodproducts.com

Email: dave@girardwoodproducts.com

 

Industrial Pallet, LLC

Contact: Randy Therrien

27 Chaplin Road

PO Box 389

Eastford, CT 06242

Phone: (860)974-0093

Fax: (978)974-0337

Web: www.industrialpallet.com

Email: industrialpallet@hotmail.com

 

Industrial Wood Products, Inc..

Contact: Daniel Powell

PO Box 60145

Reno, NV  89506

Phone: (775)677-0644

Fax: (775)677-0733

Web: www.iwppallet.com

Email: iwppallet@live.com

 

International Wood Industries, Inc.

Contact: John Rotticci

250 D Street

Turlock, CA 95380

Phone: (209)632-0160

Fax: (209)632-0160

Web: www.iwiproducts.com

Email: john@intlwoodind.com

 

J & B Pallet

Contact: Rick Ziebell

1215 S 10th Street

Lake City, MN 55041

Phone: (651)345-3854

Fax: (651)345-2201

Web: www.jbpallet.com

Email: rziebell@jbpallet.com

 

JF Rohrbaugh Co.,Inc.

Contact: Steve Yelland

1030 Wilson Avenue

Hanover, PA 17331

Phone: (717)632-4353

Fax: (717)632-0449

Web: www.jfrohrbaugh.com

Email: syelland@jfrohrbaugh.com

 

L & R Pallet

Contact: James Ruder

3855 Lima Street

Denver, CO 80239

Phone: (303)355-5083

Fax: (303)371-2038

Web: www.lrpallet.com

Email: james@lrpallet.com

 

Millwood, Inc.

Contact: Ralph Rupert

3708 International Boulevard

Vienna, OH 44473

Ph: (330)393-4400

Fax: (330)393-4401

Web: www.millwoodinc.com

Email: rrupert@millwoodinc.com

 

Moman Lumber

Contact: Cory Dimmick

PO box a

Drain, OR  97435

Phone: (541)836-7150

Fax: (541)836-7111

Email: momanlumbercory@gmail.com

 

Moran & Sons Lumber Company, Inc.

Contact: Tim Moran

PO Box 19008

1551 S 59th Ave

Phoenix, AZ  85005

Phone: (602)278-9682

Fax: (602)278-9642

Web: www.moranlumber.com

Email: tim@moranlumber.com

 

Myers Woodline, Inc.

Contact: Brian Myers

355 SW Mill Street

PO Box 157

Sheridan, OR 97378

Phone: (503)843-4455

Fax: (503)843-4076

Email: brian.mwlinc@gmail.com

 

UFPI Washington LLC dba

NEPA Pallet & Container

Contact: Steve Shriver

12027 Three Lakes Road

Snohomish, WA 98290

Phone: (360)568-3185

Fax: (360)568-9135

Web: www.nepapallet.com

Email: sshriver@ufpi.com

 

Northwest Pallet Supply

Contact: Chris Pollack

3648 Morreim Drive

Belvidere, IL 61008

Phone: (815)544-6001

Fax: (815)544-1533

Web: www.northwestpallet.com

Email: cpollack@northwestpallet.com

 

Oakland Pallet Co., Inc.

Contact: Jose Padilla, Manuel Padilla

2500 Grant Avenue

San Lorenzo, CA 94580

Phone: (510)278-1291

Fax: (510)278-2267

Web: www.oaklandpallet.com

Email: josep@oaklandpallet.net, manuel@oaklandpallet.net

 

Olympic Forest Products Company

Contact: Daniel Andrews

2200 Carnegie Avenue

Cleveland, OH 44115

Phone: (216)421-2775

Fax: (216)421-0402

Web: www.olyforest.com

Email: d.andrews@olyforest.com

 

Ongweoweh Corp

Contact: Chip Dauber

767 Warren Road

Ithaca, NY 14850

Phone: (607)266-7070

Web: www.ongweoweh.com

Email: chip@ongweoweh.com

 

Oregon Pallet

Contact: Bryce Taylor

PO Box 12247

Salem, OR 97309

Phone: (503)585-9999

Fax: (503)364-5111

Web: www.oregonpallet.com

Email: btaylor@oregonpallet.com

 

OX Box

Contact: Stan Joray

1555 Wrightwood Court

Addison, IL 60101

Phone: (630)620-1269

Fax: (630)889-1269

Web: www.oxbox.com

Email: sjoray@oxbox.com

 

Oxnard Pallet Company

Contact: Beatrice Vasquez, Ariana Torres

4524 E Pleasant Valley Road

PO Box 1748

Oxnard, CA 93032

Phone: (805)487-8458

Fax: (805)487-3832

Web: www.oxnardpalletco.com

Email: oxnardpalletco@aol.com

 

Pacific Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Max Heller, Katie Conroy

PO Box 50909

Eugene, OR 97405

Ph: (541)688-2887

Ph: (541)285-8079, Max

Fax: (541)461-0458

Web: www.pacificpallets.com

Email: max@pacificpallets.com

 

Pacific Pallet Ltd

Contact: Stephan Harms

28686 Fraser Hwy

Abbotsford, BC  V4X 1K8

Phone: (604)856-5176

Fax: (604)856-8930

Web: www.pacificpallet.ca

Email: stephan@pacificpallet.ca

 

Pallet Broker LLC

Contact: Matt Stephan

260 Wolverine Way

Sparks, NV 89431

Phone: (775)250-7253

Fax: (775)331-4840

Web: www.palletbrokerllc.com

Email: mattstephan@palletbrokerllc.com

 

Pallet Central Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: Albert Longman

2B Lenox Pointe

Atlanta, GA 30342

Ph: (404)564-9700

Fax: (404)814-1619

Web: www.palletcentralent.com

Email: alongman@palletcentralent.com

 

Pallet Express

Contact: Jeff Streadbeck

3040 West  900 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Phone: (801)978-9238

Fax: (801)978-9575

Web: www.palletexpressutah.com

Email: jeff@palletex.com

 

Pallet Factory, Inc.

- see The Pallet Factory, Inc.

 

Pallet Logistics of America

Contact: Jim Schwab

4100 Platinum Way

Dallas, TX 75237

Phone: (972)850-5000

Fax: (972)850-5001

Web: www.plofa.com

Email: jschwab@plofa.com

 

Pallet Masters, Inc.

Contact: Tim Hwang

655 E Florence Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Phone: (323)758-6559

Fax: (323)758-9600

Email: thwang@palletmasters.com

 

Pallet Recovery Service, Inc.

Contact: Matt Haugrud

PO Box 35

Westley, CA 95387

Phone: (209)839-1224

Fax: (209)839-1164

Web: www.palletrecoveryservice.com

Email: matt@palletrecoveryservice.com

 

Pallet Service Corporation

Contact: Bob Wenner

11201  90th Avenue N

Maple Grove, MN  55369

Phone: (763)391-8020

Fax: (763)391-8026

Web: www.palletservice.com

Email: rewenner@palletservice.com

 

Pallet Services, Inc.

Contact: Gene Ashe

201 E Fairhaven Avenue

Burlington, WA 98233

Phone: (360)424-8171

Fax: (360)755-0515

Web: www.palletservices.com

Email: gene@palletservices.com

 

Palletmaxx,Inc.

Contact: Larry Hackett

4818 W 137th Street

Crestwood,IL 60445

Phone: (708)385-9595

Fax: (708)385-9494

Web: www.palletmaxx.com

Email: larry@palletmaxx.com

 

PalletOne, Inc.

Contact: Keith Reinstetle

1470 US Hwy 17 South

Bartow, FL  33830

Phone: (863)533-1148

Fax: (863)534-1426

Web: www.palletone.com

Email: kreinstetle@palletone.com

 

Pallets LLC

Contact: Kevin Berwin

15959 Quiet Oak Road

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: (636)537-4934

Fax: (314)766-4517

Web: www.palletsllc.com

Email: kberwin@yahoo.com

 

Palnet

Contact: Derek Turney

1060 Saint Michelle Drive

Alpharetta, GA  30004

Ph: (619)886-5363

Web: www.palnetusa.com

Email: dturney@palnetusa.com

 

Paltech Enterprises, Inc.

Contact: John Swenby

2560 Bing Miller Lane

Urbana, IA 52345

Phone: (319)443-2700

Fax: (319)443-2701

Web: www.palletsales.net

Email: jtswenby@palletsales.net

 

Pioneer Pallet & Lumber Ltd

Contact: Dave Uppal

6841 Arbutus Street

Vancouver, BC V6P 5S6 Canada

Phone: (604)507-7674

Fax: (604)507-7614

Web: www.pioneerpallet.ca

Email: pioneerpallet@hotmail.com

 

Power Pallets

Contact: Ralph Knight

PO Box 32170

Las Vegas, NV 89173

Phone: (702)565-4703

Fax: (702)565-0502

Web: www.power-pallets.com

Email: rkpowerpallets@gmail.com

 

Pro Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Tim Savage

920 E Collins

Eaton, CO 80615

Phone: (970)353-5311

Fax: (970)454-3286

Web: www.propallet.net

Email: propallet@qwestoffice.net

 

Propak

Contact: Jim Jordan

PO Box 11708

Fort Smith, AR 72917

Phone: (804)314-8965

Web: www.propak.com

Email: jjordan@propak.com

 

R & R Pallet of Garden City, Inc.

Contact: Rodney Wadel

2008 West Mary

PO Box 860

Garden City, KS 67846

Phone: (877)275-2367

Fax: (620)275-5147

Web: rrpalletinc.com

Email: rodney@rrpalletinc.com

 

Rainier Pallet & Crating, a Transpak Company

Contact: Ray Reyes

4402 B Street NW

Auburn, WA 98001

Phone: (253)813-0770

Fax: (253)813-0793

Web: www.rainierpallet.com

Email: ray.reyes@transpak.com

 

Ramirez Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Cresencio Ramirez

8431 Sultana Avenue

Fontana, CA 92335

Phone: (909)822-2066

Fax: (909)355-4318

Web: www.ramirezpallets.com

Email: management@ramirezpallets.com

 

Ramz Wood Products, Inc.

Contact: Judith Ramirez

8660 Banana Avenue

Fontana, CA 92335

Phone: (909)829-6773

Fax: (909)350-1361

Email: ramzwoodproducts@gmail.com

 

Reach, Inc.

Contact: Ron Moe

2350 Maywood Drive

PO Box 1089

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

Phone: (541)882-8803

Fax: (541)883-5265

Web: www.reachkfalls.com

Email: ronmoe@reachkfalls.com

 

reLogistics Services, LLC

Contact: Mike Hachtman

12727 Kimberley Lane

Suite 200

Houston, TX 77024

Phone: (713)554-2390

Fax: (713)461-8222

Web: www.relogistics-services.com

Email: mike.hachtman@relogistics.com

 

Roberts Lumber Sales

Contact: Robert Cantero, Lori Cantero, Chelsea Cantero

2661 S Lilac Avenue

Bloomington, CA 92316

Phone: (909)350-9164

Fax: (909)429-8546

Web: www.robertslumbersales.com

Email: lori@robertslumbersales.com

 

Rumas's Pallet World of New England

Contact: Jim Ruma

210 Beacham Street

Everett, MA  02149

Phone: (617)389-8093

Fax: (617)387-7894

Web: www.rumaspallets.com

Email: pallets@rumas.com

 

San Fernando Valley Pallet Co.

Contact: Jorge Eroza

20730 Dearborn Street

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Phone: (818)341-1200

Fax: (818)341-1281

Web: www.sfvpallet.com

Email: jorge@sfvpallet.com

 

SAQ Pallets, Inc.

Contact: Ruben Valencia

2205 Enterprise Street

Los Angeles, CA 90021

Phone: (213)892-8196

Fax: (213)892-0676

Email: saqqpallets@sbcglobal.net

 

Selma Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Louis Wilson

PO Box 615

Selma, CA  93662

Phone: (559)896-7171

Fax: (559)896-7784

Web: www.selmapallet.com

Email: lou@selmapallet.com

 

Shadybrook Lumber Products

Contact: Eric Conklin

PO Box 1459

15150 NW Jackson School Road

North Plains, OR 97133

Phone: (503)647-2234

Fax: (503)647-5300

Email: eric@shadybrooklumber.com

 

Southwest Forest Products, Inc.

Contact: Scott Van Der Toorn

2828 S 35th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85009

Phone: (602)278-1009

Fax: (602)278-0398

Web: www.southwestforestproducts.com

Email: scottv@southwestforestproduts.com

 

Spinner Wood Products

Contact: Cory Groves

10533 Old Naches Highway

PO Box 939

Naches, WA 98937

Phone: (509)653-2222

Fax: (866)546-2165

Web: www.spinnerwoodproducts.com

Email: coryg@spinnerwoodproducts.com

 

SWS Manufacturing

Contact: Dave Harms

PO Box 1866

Albany, OR 97321

Phone: (541)928-1387

Web: www.swsmfg.com

Email: dave@swsmfg.com

 

Teton West Lumber

Contact: Dave Cordle

1211 W 27th Street

PO Box 1929

Cheyenne, WY 82008

Phone: (307)778-5000, Fax: (307)778-5096

Web: www.tetonwest.com

Email: dcordle@tetonwest.com

 

The Pallet Factory, Inc.

Contact: Mike Doyle, Wes Doyle

3740 Arnold Road

Memphis, TN 38118

Phone: (901)795-8300, Fax: (901)795-4060

Web: www.thepalletfactory.com

Email: mikedoyle@thepalletfactory.com

 

The Union Lumber & Service Co.

Contact: Jorge Luis Osuna

2475 Paseo de las Americas  #1507

San Diego, CA 92154

Phone: (619)990-6944

Fax: (619)710-2855

Web: www.unionpallets.com

Email: manuelacevedo555@gmail.com

 

Tri-City Pallet Enterprises

Contact: Jerry Kelly

19313 Andmark Avenue

Carson, CA 90746

Phone: (213)494-7144

Fax: (310)763-0019

Email: jkellytricity@msn.com

 

United Pacific Forest Products

Contact: David Weinstein

7157 SW Beveland Street

Suite 200

Tigard, OR 97228

Phone: (503)213-2676

Fax: (503)624-7260

Web: www.upfp.com

Email: david@upfp.com

 

United Pallet Services, Inc.

Contact: Callen Cochran

4043 Crows Landing Road

Modesto, CA 95358

Phone: (209)538-5844

Fax: (209)538-2315

Web: www.unitedpalletservices.com

Email: callen@unitedpalletservices.com

 

United Wholesale Lumber Company

Contact: Jim Agostinacci

8009 Doe Avenue

Visalia, CA 93291

Phone: (559)651-2037

Fax: (559)651-0742

Web: www.uwlco.com

Email: jim.agostinacci@fruitgrowers.com

 

Universal Forest Products

Contact: Carl Suderman

2100 Avalon Street

PO Box 39990

Riverside, CA 92509

Phone: (951)826-3000

Fax: (951)826-3013

Web: www.ufpi.com

Email: csuderman@ufpi.com

 

Valley Pallet

Contact: Frank Shean, Lindsey Shean

PO Box 2088

522 El Camino Real South

Salinas, CA 93902

Phone: (831)422-3875

Fax: (831)422-5931

Web: www.valleypallet.com

Email: frank@valleypallet.com

Email: lindsey@valleypallet.com

 

Wasatch Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Tom Worthen

PO Box 907

521 South 1550 West

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Phone: (801)804-4287

Fax: (801)804-4290

Web: www.wasatchpallet.com

Email: tom@wasatchpallet.com

 

Western Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Jim Bishop

24342 SW Baker Road

Sherwood, OR 97140

Phone: (503)260-0278

Fax: (503)625-4300

Email: jim.bishop21@gmail.com

 

Westside Pallet, Inc.

Contact: Carolyn Beach-Skinner

PO Box 786

2138 L Street

Newman, CA 95360

Phone: (209)862-3941

Fax: (209)862-4569

Web: www.westsidepallet.net

Email: wspallet@sbcglobal.net

 

Woodland Pallet

Contact: Oscar Betancourt

104 Whalen Road

Woodland, WA  98674

Phone: (360)624-3935

Web: www.woodlandpallet.com

Email: oscar_palletrec@icloud.com

 

Yancey Pallet

Contact: Ron Yancey

1885 W Herman Road

Othello, WA 99344

Phone: (509)331-0442

Fax: (509)331-2813

Web: www.yanceypallet.com

Email: yanceypallet@yanceypallet.com

 

 

 

Western Pallet Association