Western Pallet Association

WPA    360-335-0208    WPA@WesternPallet.org

Copyright © 2016. Western Pallet Association. All Rights Reserved.

WPA Associate Members

By State

Alabama

 

Alaska

 

Arizona

 

Arkansas

 

California

 

Active Sales Company, Inc.

Contact: Rob Myers

8743 Sorensen Ave

PO Box 3908

Santa Fe Springs, CA  90670

Phone: (562)945-4414

Fax: (562)945-2282

Web: www.activesalesco.com

Email: robm@activesalesco.com

 

Baldwin Industrial Supply

Contact: Doug Baldwin

1615 S Bluegrass Ct

Visalia, CA  93277

Phone: (559)688-8821

Fax: (559)688-8823

Email: dbaldwin1024@gmail.com

 

Carpenter's Choice

Contact: Tony Carpenter

212 Cross Street

Woodland, CA  95695

Phone: (530)723-5267

Email: tcarpy-westernwood@sbcglobal.net

 

Herms Lumber Sales, Inc.

Contact: Mark Herms

2280 N State College Blvd

Fullerton, CA 92831

Phone: (714)672-9006

Fax: (714)672-9007

Email: mark@hermslumber.com

 

HUB International Insurance Services

Contact: Thomas Steinbrenner

2393 Townsgate Road #101

West Lake Village, CA 91361

Phone: (800)566-6464

Web: www.hubinternational.com

Email: t.steinbrenner@hubinternational.com

 

MJ Forest Products

Contact: Max Jones

5296 David Court

PO Box 1596

Linden, CA 95236

Phone: (209)887-2000

Fax: (209)887-2700

Email: max@mjforestproducts.com

 

Pallet Center, Inc.

-see The Pallet Center, Inc.

 

Preferred Payments

Contact: Corey Hall

5655 Lindero Canyon Road

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Phone: (800)935-9309

Fax: (888)538-0188

Web: www.preferredpayments.com

Email: corey@preferredpayments.com

 

Rico Pfitzer Pires & Assoc. Insurance Agency,  Inc.

Contact: Lucia Farao

PO Box 129

Gustine, CA 95322

Phone: (209)856-8846

Fax: (209)854-2520

Web: www.rppins.com

Email: lfarao@rppins.com

 

Robitaille Risk Management

Contact: Robert Robitaille

222 N Mountain Avenue

Suite 230

Upland, CA 91786

Phone: (800)387-1030

Email: kathy@roboins.com

 

Sierra Pacific Industries

Contact: Lori Collins

PO Box 496028

Redding, CA  96049

Phone: (530)378-8204

Fax: (530)378-8242

Web: www.spi-ind.com

Email: lcollins@spi-ind.com

 

The Pallet Center, Inc.

Contact: Jackie Garduno

4880 Felspar Street

Riverside, CA  92509

Phone: (951)361-1777

Fax: (951)361-1770

Web: www.thepalletcenter.com

Email: jackieg@thepalletcenter.com

 

Colorado

 

Connecticut

 

Delaware

 

Florida

 

Tampa International Forest Products

Contact: Michael Coffey

4630 Woodland Corporate Blvd

Suite 155

Tampa, FL 33614

Phone: (800)767-2028

Fax: (318)880-7333

Web: www.tifp.com

Email: michael.coffey@tifp.com

 

HUB Industrial Supply

Contact: Sam Lacey

371 SW Ring Court

Suite 101

PO Box 3609

Lake City, FL 32056

Phone: (800)743-9401

Fax: (866)324-5821

Web: www.hubindustrial.com

Email: sam@hubindustrial.com

 

Georgia

 

Conway & Robison, LLC

Contact: John Conway

PO Box 1508

Sharpsburg, GA  30277

Phone: (540)898-4193

Fax: (770)234-5837

Web: www.cr-inspect.com

Email: jconway@cr-inspect.com

 

Hawaii

 

Idaho

 

Eagle Forest Products

Contact: Cary Holaday

222 W State Street

PO Box 2119

Eagle, ID 83616

Phone: (208)323-9300

Fax: (208)323-9191

Web: www.eaglefp.net

Email: choladay@eaglefp.net

 

Gary Amoth Trucking

Contact: Gary Amoth

PO Box 448

Twin Falls, ID 83303

Phone: (208)733-1545

Fax: (208)736-9168

Web: www.garyamothtrucking.com

Email: gary@garyamothtrucking.com

 

TJ Forest Products

Contact: Ron Tiller

PO Box 1908

Nampa, ID 83653

Phone: (208)467-4421

Fax: (208)467-4434

Email: ront.tjforest@gmail.com

 

Illinois

 

Cresswood Shredding Machinery

Contact: Jack Cress

55 West Lincoln Highway

Cortland, IL 60112

Phone: (800)962-7302

(815)758-7171

Fax: (815)758-0733

Web: www.cresswood.com

Email: jcress@cresswood.com

 

Pallet Repair Systems

Contact: Bob Coplea

#2 Eastgate Drive

Jacksonville, IL 62650

Phone: (217)291-0009

Fax: (217)291-0008

Web: www.pallet-repair.com

Email: bcoplea@prsgroupinc.com

 

Indiana

 

Smart Products

Contact: Ken Hess

3401 N Commerce Drive

Muncie, IN 47303

Phone: (765)284-2298

Fax: (765)288-6905

Web: www.smartproductsinc.com

Email: kenhess@smartproductsinc.com

 

Universal Machinery Sales, Inc.

Contact: Mona Tracy

6075 West Harlan Drive

Terre Haute, IN 47802

Phone: (812)298-8090

Fax: (812)298-0374

Web: www.universalmachinerysales.net

Email: sales.universalmachinerysales@gmail.com

 

Wood-MIzer LLC

Contact: Randy Panko

8180 W 10th Street

Indianapolis, IN 46214

Phone: (317)432-5642

Fax: (317)273-7028

Web: www.woodmizer.com

Email: rpanko@woodmizer.com

 

Iowa

 

Kansas

 

Kentucky

 

Brewco, Inc.

Contact: Mike Goldston

PO Box 150

Central City, KY  42330

Ph: (270)754-5847

Fax: (270)754-9249

Web: www.brewcoinc.com

Email: mgoldston@brewco.com

 

Louisiana

 

Maine

 

Maryland

 

Massachusetts

 

Rumas's Pallet World of New England

Contact: Jim Ruma

210 Beacham Street

Everett, MA  02149

Phone: (617)389-8093

Fax: (617)387-7894

Email: sales@rumas.com

 

Michigan

 

Automated Machine Systems

Contact: Kevan Grinwis or Kris Chayer

6726 Roger Drive

Jenison, MI 49428

Phone: (616)662-1309

Fax: (616)662-1310

Web: www.automatedmachinesystems.com

Email:

kgrinwis@automatedmachinesystems.com

 

Minnesota

 

Direct Fasteners, Inc.

Contact: Paul Masica

8801 Whisper Creek Trail

Rockford, MN 55373

Phone: (612)812-2044

Email: paul@directfastenersinc.com

 

Rotochopper, Inc.

Contact: Monte Hight

217 West Street

PO Bo 295

St Martin, MN 56376

Phone: (320)548-3586

Fax: (320)543-3372

Web: www.rotochopper.com

Email: info@rotochopper.com

 

Viking Engineering & Development, Inc.

Contact: Rick Autey

5750 Main Street NE

Fridley, MN 55432

Phone: (763)571-2400

Fax: (763)571-7379

Web: www.vikingeng.com

Email: ricka@vikingeng.com

 

Mississippi

 

Missouri

 

Baker Products

Contact: Clyde Reed

PO Box 128

Ellington, MO 63638

Phone: (573)663-7711

Fax: (573)663-2787

Web: www.bakerproducts.net

Email: info@bakerproducts.net

 

Garnett Company LLC

Contact: Diann Garnett

10363 County Road 9510

West Plains, MO  65775

Phone: (877)427-6245

Fax: (417)257-7876

Web: www.garnettcompany.com

Email: diann@garnettcompany.com

 

Mid Continent Steel & Wire

Contact: Bruce Kennedy

2700 Central

Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Ph: (281)744-3593

Fax: (573)778-3211

Web: www.magnumfasteners.com

Email: bkennedy@mcswusa.com

 

Profile Technology

Contact: David Lieber, John Lieber

300 Seebold Spur

Fenton, MO 63026

Phone: (800)369-4242, (314)965-9111

Fax: (314)966-5550

Web: www.profiletech.com

Email: info@profiletech.com

 

Montana

 

Fox Lumber

Contact: Cat Duemler

PO Box 1000

Hamilton, MT 59840

Phone: (406)375-4281

Fax: (406)375-4298

Web: www.foxlumber.com

Email: cat@foxlumber.com

 

Industrial Lumber Sales

Contact: Jack Gabelhausen

270 N 2nd

PO Box 1465

Hamilton, MT  59840

Phone: (406)363-1681

Fax (406)363-1485

Web: www.industriallbr.com

Email: jackjr@industriallbr.com

 

Nebraska

 

Nevada

 

New Hampshire

 

New Jersey

 

New Mexico

 

New York

 

North Carolina

 

Ex-Factory

Contact: Ed Flowerree

1805 Sardis Road N

Charlotte, NC 28270

Phone: (800)374-5009

Web: www.exfactory.com

Email: ed@exfactory.com

 

North Dakota

 

Ohio

 

Accord Equipment Financing

Contact: Ian Liddell

6341 Eagle Court

Mason, OH  45040

Phone: (513)605-1059

Web: www.accordlease.com

Email: iliddell@4sfg.com

 

Saw Service & Supply, Inc.

Contact: Gary Snyder

11925 Zelis Road

Cleveland, OH 44135

Phone: (800)735-5604

Fax: (216)252-7476

Web: www.sawservicesupply.com

Email: garysnyder@sawserviceandsupply.com

 

Oklahoma

 

Oregon

 

Central Forest products, Inc.

Contact: Kevin Lang

227 NW 3rd Street, Suite 101

PO Box 803

Canby, OR 97013

Phone: (503)266-8660

Fax: (503)266-5458

Web: www.tasler.com

Email: kevin@centralforest.com

 

Collins

Contact: Lee Jimerson

29100 SW Town Center Loop W

Suite 300

Wilsonville, OR 97070

1618 SW First Avenue

Phone: (503)826-5266

Fax: (503)826-5305

Web: www.collinswood.com

Email: ljimerson@collinsco.com

 

Crane Point Industrial

Contact: Ian Carter, JoAnne Carter

3831 24th Avenue

Building 4

Forest Grove, OR 97116

Phone: (503)648-0336

Fax: (503)648-0446

Email: ian@cranepointllc.com

 

Ferro Machinery

Contact: Bill Ferro

1527 Lakeview Drive

Silverton, OR  97381

Phone: (503)874-4323

Web: www.ferromachinery.com

Email: billf@ferromachinery.com

 

Goshen Forest Products LLC

Contact: Dudley Mills

37047 Hampton Road

Eugene, OR 97405

Phone: (541)393-5500

Fax: (541)393-5501

Email: dudley@goshenforest.com

 

Hampton Lumber Sales

Contact: Derek Sampson

9600 SW Barnes Road

Suite 200

Portland, OR 97225

Phone: (503)203-6560

Fax: (503)203-6603

Web: www.hamptonaffiliates.com

Email: dereksampson@hamptonaffiliates.com

 

Hub International Insurance Services

Contact: Paul Quandt

16555 Boones Ferry Road

Suite 200

Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Phone: (800)848-4125

Fax: (503)210-0325

Web: www.hubinternational.com

Email: paul.quandt@hubinternational.com

 

Metolius Forest Products LLC

Contact: Tye Winsor

19820 Village Office Court

Suite 101

Bend, OR 97702

Phone: (541)330-1305

Fax: (541)330-5618

Email: twinsor@metoliusfp.com

 

Northwest Hardwoods

Contact: Jeff Wallace

9205 SW Gemini Drive Suite C

Beaverton, OR 97008

Phone: (877)345-1421

Fax: (541)343-2164

Web: www.northwesthardwoods.com

Email: jeff.wallace@northwesthardwoods.com

 

NW Norm

Contact: Norm Normile

PO Box 20914

Portland, OR 97294

Phone: (503)329-4985

Email: nwnorm14@gmail.com

 

Pelican Bay Forest Products

Contact: Tod Kintz

PO Box 6958

Bend, OR 97708

Phone: (541)312-0522

Fax: (541)382-6448

Web: www.pelicanbayfp.com

Email: tk@pbfp.net

 

Smetco

Contact: John Smets, Ken Butler

PO Box 560

Aurora, OR 97002

Phone: (503)678-3081

Fax: (503)678-3095

Web: www.smetco.com

Email: info@smetco.com

 

Stimson Lumber Company

Contact: Mark Mitchell

520 SW Yahill

Suite 700

Portland, OR 97204

Phone: (503)295-0951

Web: www.stimsonlumber.com

Email: mmitchell@stimsonlumber.com

 

Swanson Group Sales

Contact: Jimmy Swanson

2695 Glendale Valley Rd.

PO Box 250

Glendale, Oregon 97442

Phone: (541)832-1648

Fax: (541)832-1436

Web: www.swansongroup.biz

Email: jimmy.swanson@swansongroup.biz

 

Thurston Lumber Company

Contact: Lisa Hoover

PO Box 944

Cottage Grove, OR 97424

Phone: (541)968-8998

Web: www.thurstonlumber.com

Email: lisa@thurstonlumber.com

 

Tradmark Lumber Company, Inc.

Contact: John Eshleman

204  5th Street

PO Box 896

Amity, OR  97101

Ph: (503)835-0738

Fax: (503)835-0639

Web: www.trademarklumber.com

Email: eshleman62@gmailcom

 

West Coast Industrial Lumber

Contact: Kalani Biehn

1795 Willamette Falls Drive

Suite 200

West Linn, OR 97068

Phone: (888)655-2585

Fax: (503)655-2260

Email: kalani@wcilumber.com

 

West Coast Lumber Inspection Bureau

Contact: Mike Schoen

PO Box 23145

Portland, OR 97281

Phone: (503)639-0651

Fax: (503)684-8928

Web: www.wclib.org

Email: mschoen@wclib.org

 

Whitsell Manufacturing

Contact: Tom Whitsell, Fred Whitsell

32910 Saginaw East Road

Cottage Grove, OR  97424

Phone: (541)726-6637, Fax: (541)726-6586

Email: whitsellmfg@gmail.com

 

Pennsylvania

 

Pennsylvania  Lumbermen's Mutual Insurance Companies

Contact: Christopher Crucitt

2005 Market Street

Suite 1200

Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (800)752-1895 x 9316

Fax: (215)625-9097

Web: www.plmins.com

Email: ccrucitt@plmilm.com

 

Rhode Island

 

South Carolina

 

South Dakota

 

Tennessee

 

Texas

 

American Lumber

Contact: BJ Hendler

PO Drawer 5220

Uvalde, TX 78802

Phone: (979)778-4084

Fax: (979)778-4257

Web: www.americanlumber.net

Email: bj@americanlumber.net

 

Utah

 

Utah Lumber Company

Contact: Tyrone Konecny

1085 N Washington Blvd

Ogden, UT  84404

Phone: (801)391-5736

Web: www.utahlumbercompany.com

Email: tyrone@utahlumbercompany.com

 

Vermont

 

Virginia

 

GBN Machine & Engineering Company

Contact: Sandy Campbell, Raj Nainani

17073 Bull Church Rd

Woodford, VA 22580

Phone: (804)448-2033

Fax: (804)448-2684

Web: www.nailerman.com

Email: sandy@nailerman.com

Email: gbnmach@verizon.net

 

Pallet Enterprise

Contact: Dr Ed Brindley, Chaille Brindley

10244 Timber Ridge Dr

Ashland, VA 23005

Phone: (804)550-0323

Fax: (804)5509-2181

Web: www.palletenterprise.com

Email: edb@ireporting.com

 

Pallet Machinery Group

Contact: Greg Wine

6496 Landing Road

King George, VA 22485

Phone: (540)644-9220

Fax: (540)663-4081

Web: www.palletmachinery.com

Email: info@palletmachinery.com

 

Washington

 

Blasingame Insurance

Contact: Peter Jalbert

200 N Argonne Road

Spokane, WA 99212

Phone: (509)891-1000

Fax: (509)891-1430

Web: www.spokaneinsurance.com

Email: peter@blasingameins.com

 

Green Planet 21

Contact: Bill Anady

2122 Port of Tacoma Road

Tacoma, WA  98421

Phone: (253)572-2558

Web: www.greenplanet21.com

Email: banady@greenplanet21.com

 

Pacific Lumber Inspection Bureau

Contact: Ben Haynes

909 S 336th Street

Suite 203

Federal Way, WA 98003

Phone: (253)835-3344

Fax: (253)835-3371

Web: www.plib.org

Email: info@plib.org

 

Samuel Packaging Systems Group-

Coding and Labeling

Contact: Michael Lobbett

5791 Troon Avenue SW

Port Orchard, WA  98367

Phone: (360)509-8610

Fax: (360)874-0227

Web: www.samuelsystems.com

Email: mlobbett@samuelsystems.com

 

Silvaris Corporation

dba Low Grade Lumber

Contact: Troy Lundquist

505 5th Avenue South

Suite 170

Seattle, WA 98144

Phone: (206)300-2718

Fax: (206)328-3253

Web: www.lowgradelumber.com

Email: troyl@lowgradelumber.com

 

Spokane Forest Products, Inc.

Contact: Jake Kimball

PO Box 9489

Spokane, WA 99209

Phone: (509)777-1107

Fax: (509)777-1109

Web: www.spokaneforest.com

Email: jekimball@spokaneforest.com

 

Timber Products Inspection

Contact: Casey Dean

105 SE 124th Avenue

Vancouver, WA 98684

Phone: (360)449-3840

Fax: (360)449-3953

Web: www.tpinspection.com

Email: cdean@tpinspection.com

 

West Virginia

 

Wisconsin

 

Go Fast Mfg

Contact: Dan Berken

W 7824 Smith Street

Shiocton, WI  54170

ph: (920)986-1173

fax: (920)227-1961

web: www.gofastmfg.com

email: office@gofastmfg.com

 

Wyoming

 

CANADA

 

Alberta

 

Carter Forest Products

Contact: Eric Ander

210  2415 Pegasus Road
Calgary, AB  T2E 8C3

Phone: (877)275-5335

Fax: (403)313-1167

Web: www.carterforestproducts.com

Email: eric@carterforestproducts.com

 

British Columbia

 

BPWood

Contact: Dan Bouchard

102-186 Nanaimo Avenue West

Penticton, BC  V2A 8W6

Phone: (250)493-9339

Web: www.bpwood.com

Email: dan@bpwood.com

 

Griff Building Supplies

Contact: Ron Johal

340 Ewen Avenue

New Westminster, BC  V3M 5B1

Ph: (604)449-7299

Fax: (604)521-6920

Web: www.griff.ca

Email: rjohal@griff.ca

 

Jjajj Lumber Corporation

Contact: Dean Ponak

Unit 204

6450 148th Street

Surrey, BC  V3S 7G7

Ph: (604)592-4475

Fax: (604)592-4476

Web: www.jhajj.com

Email: dean@jhajj.com

 

North American Forest Products Ltd.

Contact: Joe Sangha

1702 Foy Street

Abbotsford, BC V2T 6B1 Canada

Phone: (604)850-0220

Fax: (604)850-7225

Web: www.naforest.com

Email: naforest@shawcable.com

 

West Fraser

Contact: Carol Reid

1250 Brownmiller Road

Quesnel, BC V2J 6P5

Phone: (250)991-5324

Fax: (250)991-5323

Web: www.westfraser.com

Email: carol.reid@westfraser.com

 

Quebec

 

SPEC Wood & Marketing Solutions, Inc.

Contact: René Harpin

816 Lebourgneuf

Suite 216

Quebec, QC G2K 2E3

Phone: (866)624-7732

Fax: (866)392-5302

Web: www.woodspec.ca

Email: rharpin@woodspec.ca

 

ITALY

 

Storti S.P.A.

Contact: Mario Cucciari

via F. Dioli 11

26045 Motta Baluffi CR

ITALY

Phone: +39 0375 968311

Web: www.storti.it

Email: sales@storti.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Western Pallet Association